Happy Anniversary!

My husband and my 1st anniversary is Sunday. As cliched as it is, I really cannot believe an entire year has already passed since we said I Do. Granted, we were apart for over 7 months of that time, but if anything that should have made time go slower, right!? I have already told you why I love my husband; now here’s a little look back on our first year together (the 5 months we actually were together!).

Happy Anniversary to my other half, without whom I wouldn’t be me!

One thought on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Happy Anniversary! How a year goes by so fast.I love You guys so much ,heres to the next years to come.The couple who prays together stays together.Great photos together!

Leave a Reply

