Happy Birthday Best Friend

It is a very special day today…my best friend’s birthday! We live in different states so I’m not able to celebrate with her today, but I will still be thinking about her all day. She is one of the most important people in my life. We have been friends for 10 years now and had some crazy times along the way. Remembering who we used to be and knowing who we are now, I know my life would not have been the same without Sarah.

She threw my bridal shower…

… And I threw hers.

She was my maid of honor…

…and I was hers.

 

We have spent many birthdays together….

And there are many more to come.

I miss you best friend!!!

To the best friend in the world: I hope your birthday is more fun than a dang ol’ pig on a pig

Leave a Reply

