Scenes from Durango

Durango is so beautiful, I’m afraid my amateur photography skills just don’t do it justice. You know how sometimes you don’t miss something until it’s gone? Well in the case of Durango, I didn’t know what I needed until I had it!!

photo (2)

photo (4)

photo

photo (6)

My favorite thing about Durango so far is that this is just a 5 minute walk out my front door…

photo (6

photo (3)

photo (5)

I feel like I can finally breathe out here and I love it.

And now….a little peek at our house. Please bear in mind that we just moved in a week ago so it’s not 100% put together yet!

photo (7

Kitchen

photo (4)photo (7)

Living room (bonus points for spotting the kitty)

photo (5)

photo (9)

View looking into the kitchen/office area

photo (8)

That’s it for now….the bedrooms aren’t put together enough yet!!

Did you see the no-equipment workout I posted yesterday? My legs are pretty sore today from the sprints. I plan on joining a gym this week but will still post workouts that I think you might be interested in. Be back tomorrow with a fun (well, fun to me) post.  Have a great night.

One thought on “Scenes from Durango

Leave a Reply

