MHH is MIA

Hey guys…I have been MIA for the past few days and probably will be through the end of the week!

524494_3530872559789_2139767113_n

I picked my mom and nephew up in Albuquerque on Sunday and we have had some adventure packed days for sure. On top of that I start my new job tomorrow!! I’m sure I will be back in the 9-5 groove soon and will be posting as regularly as I can. I sure have enjoyed spending a lot of time blogging these past few months – thank you to all of you who continue to come here everyday and read what I have to say!

527515_3541063254550_214648496_n

I aspire to inspire and if I have inspired even one of you to live your healthiest life, then I am happy. I will catch up with you as soon as possible and I hope you have a great rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

