Checking-in and my recent articles

Hey guys…I’m still here! I just realized it’s been a week since I last posted which is the longest that I’ve gone without blogging since I started.

I’ve been up in Denver for almost two weeks now and I am super ready to go home. I’m a creature of habit and I haven’t been doing too hot up here without my stuff and my routine!

I also miss my kitties terribly, which is no surprise. Luckily I have a surrogate kitty keeping me company. Chili is the sweetest little guy there is. He had a bit of a day yesterday after being “test-drugged” for his flight to Oregon on Saturday and kept falling down stairs and stuff. A little sad but also a little comical.

photo (1)

I’m trying to upload a video and some pictures to share with you guys. Hopefully I’ll be back sooner than later!

Also – I have been doing some writing, just not on the blog. Check out my recent articles from ShopAtHome.com.

New Year’s Resolution: lose weight

New Year’s Resolution: get fit

New Year’s Resolution: save money on getting healthy

New Year’s Resolution: eat better

How to stick to your resolutions

Best clothes for your next workout

Realistic ways to approach weight-loss

Best fitness tech tools

Leave a Reply

