My new toy–a preview

photo (1)

I got a camera!! I have the best hubby in the world and he so kindly got me the camera I’ve been wanting plus a special lens and adobe Lightroom photo editing software. How cool is that?!?

I’m trying not to get ahead of myself with it but I just can’t help it!! Here are some preview shots but I promise to get much better with knowledge, time and practice. (some photos are edited, some are not)

IMG_2001IMG_2035IMG_2038IMG_2071IMG_2087IMG_2120

IMG_1991

Don’t you worry – there are plenty more where these came from! I’m learning a little at a time and between work and school, my free time for photography is a bit limited. But better slow and steady than not at all, am I right?

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “My new toy–a preview

Leave a Reply

