Checking In // Cat Pictures

Eeek – I’m still alive!! Haven’t posted in a week – that must be a record. I’ve been busy with work, school, gym, home stuff, learning the new camera, trying to sell my car and all that. And when I haven’t been busy I’ve been lazy. (wait, didn’t I just do a post on what I’ve been doing besides not blogging? right, here we go again.).

I will try to be back with a “real” post soon enough, but in the meantime here’s what we’ve been doing lately…

I’ve been taking lots of pictures of the cats of course

IMG_2002

Sampson has been sleeping with his tongue out

IMG_2233

And getting really tired of having his picture taken (that damn flash!)

IMG_2317

Rockie continues to look worried ALL OF THE TIME

IMG_2323

So, so worried

IMG_2550

And my husband has just been being handsome

IMG_2466

That’s it for now! I’ll check back in so soon I promise (I just have 3 HW assignments to go before I can sit down to a more detailed post).

One thought on “Checking In // Cat Pictures

Leave a Reply

