3 Healthy Treats You Should Try

Just popping in with three links to healthy treats you should definitely try soon!

I’m really working hard on lowering my sugar intake (as well as dairy) and the easiest way for me to do that is to be prepared with healthy treat options so I don’t go diving head first into the oreos (Hey…they are vegan).

The other day I made these three treats to enjoy and highly recommend them to you.

IMG_4645

Sinless Samoas from Eating Bird Food – a healthy treat based on the favorite Girl Scout Cookie

Key Lime Pie Bars from Kimberly Snyder – a cool and creamy treat that keeps well in the freezer. I made mine using an ice cube tray

Protein Cookie Dough Bites from Tone It Up – excellent pick-me-up post workout or any time you’re craving chocolate

PS – if I were to write a post about meal planning it would look exactly like this, check it out!

That’s it. Just spreading the love today 🙂

Leave a Reply

